Deleting all content on my Apple iPhone 5c
This feature lets you erase all content and settings from the Apple iPhone 5c.
Warning: all media, data and settings will be erased. This action cannot be undone.
1. Touch Settings.
2. Touch General.
3. Scroll to and touch Reset.
4. Touch Erase All Content and Settings.
5. Touch Erase iPhone.
6. Touch Erase iPhone.
7. The iPhone 5c will reboot. Once it turns on, the iPhone 5c will be restored.